Twitter Facebook
News: Nobel Prize in Physics 2012
Physics Education
Nobel Prize for 2012 celebrates the "ground-breaking experimental methods that enable measurement and manipulation of individual quantum systems" and goes to Serge Haroche, Collège de France, Paris, France, École Normale Supérieure, Paris, France and David J. Wineland, National Institute of Standards and Technology, Boulder, CO, USA, University of Colorado, Boulder, CO, USA.